The family

The Famille Lesgourgues company was born in 1974. Today, following Maurice and then Jean-Jacques Lesgourgues, the third generation manages the group which is considered to be a recognized player in the production and the distribution of premium wines and spirits worldwide.

Famille Lesgourgues is part of the prestigious and dynamic club Vignobles & Signatures, which is composed of 17 of the French most remarkable vintners and distillers


De gauche à droite, Denis, Jeanne, Jean-Jacques, Marie-Clotilde, Arnaud et Emmanuel Lesgourgues

Properties


There are currently five Famille Lesgourgues properties. Four are full properties of the family and for the fifth one, the Lesgourgues Family has a total control on the vineyard, the winemaking and the distribution. All five are located in Bordeaux and South West France.

THE DISTRIBUTION

Maison Léda

Maison Léda is an independent family owned company specialized in the distribution of premium French wines and spirits.

Baron Francois

Baron Francois Ltd was founded in 1982 by M. Adrien Baron and is an affiliate of Famille Lesgourgues since the Lesgourgues family took over in 2000.

CONTEMPORARY ART

The Lesgourgues Family cultivates a very strong passion for contemporary art. Her commitment to contemporary art is embodied by the word "Beauty" which is one of the values of the company. The Family shares this passion with its ecosystem: employees, customers, suppliers, partners.

La famille

L’entreprise Famille Lesgourgues est née en 1974. Aujourd’hui, et succédant à Maurice puis Jean-Jacques Lesgourgues, la troisième génération dirige le groupe, un acteur reconnu dans la production et la distribution de vins et spiritueux d’excellence, en France et dans le Monde.

Les valeurs guidant l’entreprise dans son fonctionnement sont : Tradition, Innovation, Beauté.

Famille Lesgourgues fait partie du très dynamique club Vignobles & Signatures, regroupant 17 des plus belles signatures du vignoble français.


De gauche à droite, Denis, Jeanne, Jean-Jacques, Marie-Clotilde, Arnaud et Emmanuel Lesgourgues

les Propriétés


Les propriétés de Famille Lesgourgues sont aujourd’hui au nombre de cinq. Quatre en pleine propriété, complétées par une cinquième pour laquelle Famille Lesgourgues contrôle la politique viticole et commerciale ; toutes sont situées à Bordeaux et dans le Sud-Ouest de la France.

La distribution

Maison Léda

Maison Léda est spécialisée dans la distribution de vins et de spiritueux français d’excellence.

Baron Francois

Baron Francois Ltd, créée en 1982 par Adrien Baron, est une filiale de Cie Famille Lesgourgues depuis son rachat en 2000.

L’ART CONTEMPORAIN

La Famille Lesgourgues cultive une passion très forte pour l’art contemporain. Son engagement dans l’art contemporain est incarné par le mot « Beauté » qui constitue une des valeurs de l’entreprise. La Famille partage cette passion avec son écosystème : collaborateurs, clients, fournisseurs, partenaires.